Board of Directors

Gretchen Gillis - Chair
Geological Consultant
Aramco Services Company

Michael Noga - Vice Chair
Collections Strategist/Earth & Planetary Sciences and Mathematics Librarian
MIT Libraries

Eugene Rankey - Treasurer
Hubert H. and Kathleen M. Hall Professor of Geology
Department of Geology
University of Kansas

Anne Davenport - Secretary 
Head of Sales, Marketing and Distribution
Geological Society of London

Paul Cleverley
Researcher and Corporate Consultant
Robert Gordon University

Brian Hoal
Executive Director
Society of Economic Geologists

Matt Hudson
Publications Manager
Geological Society of America

Christopher Keane
Director of Communications and Technology
American Geosciences Institute

Rachel Russell
Managing Editor
American Mineralogist